Leadership

Officers

President (2018 - 2019)
Jessica Frazier
BioAgilytix
president@nccsqa.org




President-Elect (2018 - 2020)
Sandra Williams
RTI Health Solutions
president-elect@nccsqa.org



Past President (2017 - 2018)
Lauren Hartman
FibroGen
pastpresident@nccsqa.org





Secretary (2017 - 2018)
Laura Reid
Premier Research
secretary@nccsqa.org




Treasurer (2017 - 2018)
Ken Strode
Cognizant
treasurer@nccsqa.org

Directors

Bylaws Chair (2018 - 2019)
Beth Furr
RTI Health Solutions
bylaws@nccsqa.org




Issues And Methods Chair (2018 - 2019)
Kim Hill
Bayer
issuesmethods@nccsqa.org



Membership Chair (2018-2019)
Edwina Bruce
Quintiles
membership@nccsqa.org



Program-Co-Chair (2018 - 2019)
Sesha Jackson-Woodard
BRT Labs
program@nccsqa.org



Program-Co-Chair (2017 - 2018)
Anu Virkar
Merge eClinical and IBM Company
program@nccsqa.org



Publicity Chair (2017 - 2018)
Liz Nulton-Bodiford
GlaxoSmithKline
publicity@nccsqa.org
For membership services, please visit the Contact Us page.