Leadership

Officers

President (2017 - 2018)
Lauren Hartman
FibroGen
president@nccsqa.org



President-Elect (2017 - 2019)
Jessica Frazier
BioAgilytix
president-elect@nccsqa.org



Past President (2016 - 2017)
Leslie Macdonald
BioAgilytix
past-president@nccsqa.org



Secretary (2017 - 2018)
Laura Reid
Premier Research
secretary@nccsqa.org




Treasurer (2017 - 2018)
Ken Strode
fhi360
treasurer@nccsqa.org


Directors

Bylaws Chair (2016 - 2017)
Michelle Holbrook Thompson
FDA Quality and Regulatory Consultants
bylaws@nccsqa.org



Issues And Methods Chair (2016 - 2017)
Anita Simkins
BioAgilytix
issuesmethods@nccsqa.org



Membership Chair (2017 - 2018)
Edith McMillan
Retired but looking
membership@nccsqa.org



Program-Co-Chair (2016 - 2017)
Dan Ozaki
Duke University Medical Center
program@nccsqa.org



Program-Co-Chair (2017 - 2018)
Anu Virkar
Merge eClinical and IBM Company
program@nccsqa.org



Publicity Chair (2017 - 2018)
Liz Nulton-Bodiford
GlaxoSmithKline
publicity@nccsqa.org


The NCCSQA Board of Directors also may be contacted at:
NCCSQA
PO Box 14274
RTP, NC 27709

For membership services, please visit theĀ Contact Us page.