Leadership

Officers

President (2019 - 2020)
Sandra Williams
Syneos Health
president@nccsqa.org



President-Elect (2019 - 2021)
Liz Nulton-Bodiford
GlaxoSmithKline
president-elect@nccsqa.org



Past President (2018 - 2019)
Jessica Frazier
BioAgilytix
pastpresident@nccsqa.org





Secretary
Richard Patterson
RJ Patterson & Associates
secretary@nccsqa.org




Treasurer (2019 - 2020)
Ken Strode
Cognizant
treasurer@nccsqa.org

Directors

Bylaws Chair (2018 - 2019)
Beth Furr
RTI Health Solutions
bylaws@nccsqa.org




Issues And Methods Chair (2018 - 2019)
Kim Hill
BASF
issuesmethods@nccsqa.org



Membership Chair (2018-2019)
Edwina Bruce
Quintiles
membership@nccsqa.org



Program-Co-Chair (2018 - 2019)
Sesha Jackson-Woodard
BRT Labs
program@nccsqa.org



Program-Co-Chair (2019 - 2020)
Ryan Gilmore
Satsuma Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
program@nccsqa.org



Publicity Chair (2019 - 2020)
Laura Garvey
PRA Health Sciences
publicity@nccsqa.org
For membership services, please visit the Contact Us page.